THE BROADWAYW WW.THEBROA DWAY.TO D AYPANTOMIME-ALADDIN (Matinees & Evenings)21 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 22 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 23 Dec (2pm &6pm), 24 Dec (11am &3pm), 27 Dec (11am & 3pm), 28 Dec(11am & 3pm), 29 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 30 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 31Fri 9 Mar-TheatreWe Are The Lions Mr Manager!Sat 10 Mar-Hot, Dirty and DancingJames and Ola: UncensoredFri 22 Dec Theme Party & BuffetBack to the 80sFri 23 Mar-Live MusicSinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!Sat 30 Dec-Ceremony, Party & BuffetCult TV Awards 2017-celebrating extraordinaryfictional televisionFri & Sat, 30 & 31 Mar TheatreDinosaur World Live (daytime performances)Sun 31 Dec Theme Party & BuffetNew Years Eve Speakeasy (1920s)Tue 10 Apr PantomimeThe Wizard of Oz (3pm & 7pm)Fri 13 Apr-Live MusicFri 5 Jan Live MusicNeil Young: A Tibute by Don't Spook The HorseHello La Voix!Tue 17 AprRuby Wax: Frazzled A Guide to Mindulness,Sat 6 Jan-Live MusicGordon Giltrap Live!a Forum for DiscussionSat 13 Jan DocFestLive Music, Fundraising & Fun with Doc Mason. FREE ENTRYSat 21 Apr- ComedyJon Richardson: Old ManSun 14 JanAntiques Fair (10am to 4pm)-only £1 entryThu 3 May-MediumshipTony Stockwell, Psychic MediumWed 17 Jan Doomwatch WednesdaysMark Ceylon The New Year Resolutions you SHOULD beSat 12 May MusicalSkin Deep: The MusicalThu 17 May CelebrityThu 25 Jan Comedy & Hot BuffetFunhouse Comedy Part Two! With Pete Firman, PatrickMonahan and James DowdeswellThe World According to Carl Foggy' FogartySun 20 May-Live MusicJools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues OrchestraThu 1 Feb-Comedy TheatreSat 26 May -Children's SpecialMilkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book (Noon & 3.30pm)Thu 8 Feb - SportWAW Professional WrestlingThu 28 June -Sexy CircusForbidden NightsSun 11 Feb ComedyKatleris ir Stonkus: #ManTaiVienodai (5.00pm)Fri 29 Jun-Live MusicFastlove: A Tribute to George MichaelWed 21 Feb Doomwatch WednesdaysThomas Sheridan "Ostara and the MagicalDimensions of SpringSat 21 July -Live MusicThe Pure Floyd Show-A Tribute to Pink FloydFri 2 Mar Live MusicElkie Brooks Live!Wed & Thu, 26 & 27 Sep -Children's SpecialPeppa Pig's Adventure (daytime shows)THE BROADWAY, 46 BROADWAY, PETERBOROUGH PE1 1RT01733 306071·boxoffice@thebroadway.today·www.thebroadway.todayBook online: www.ticketsource.co.uk/thebroadway

Date: 22 December 2017

Expired Ad

This ad expired on
29 December 2017 (116 days ago)
more_vert

The Broadway

Arts and Entertainment / Event

Call
Call 01733 306071
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

THE BROADWAY W WW.THEBROA DWAY.TO D AY PANTOMIME-ALADDIN (Matinees & Evenings) 21 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 22 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 23 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 24 Dec (11am &3pm), 27 Dec (11am & 3pm), 28 Dec (11am & 3pm), 29 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 30 Dec (2pm & 6pm), 31 Fri 9 Mar-Theatre We Are The Lions Mr Manager! Sat 10 Mar-Hot, Dirty and Dancing James and Ola: Uncensored Fri 22 Dec Theme Party & Buffet Back to the 80s Fri 23 Mar-Live Music Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live! Sat 30 Dec-Ceremony, Party & Buffet Cult TV Awards 2017-celebrating extraordinary fictional television Fri & Sat, 30 & 31 Mar Theatre Dinosaur World Live (daytime performances) Sun 31 Dec Theme Party & Buffet New Years Eve Speakeasy (1920s) Tue 10 Apr Pantomime The Wizard of Oz (3pm & 7pm) Fri 13 Apr-Live Music Fri 5 Jan Live Music Neil Young: A Tibute by Don't Spook The Horse Hello La Voix! Tue 17 Apr Ruby Wax: Frazzled A Guide to Mindulness, Sat 6 Jan-Live Music Gordon Giltrap Live! a Forum for Discussion Sat 13 Jan DocFest Live Music, Fundraising & Fun with Doc Mason. FREE ENTRY Sat 21 Apr- Comedy Jon Richardson: Old Man Sun 14 Jan Antiques Fair (10am to 4pm)-only £1 entry Thu 3 May-Mediumship Tony Stockwell, Psychic Medium Wed 17 Jan Doomwatch Wednesdays Mark Ceylon The New Year Resolutions you SHOULD be Sat 12 May Musical Skin Deep: The Musical Thu 17 May Celebrity Thu 25 Jan Comedy & Hot Buffet Funhouse Comedy Part Two! With Pete Firman, Patrick Monahan and James Dowdeswell The World According to Carl Foggy' Fogarty Sun 20 May-Live Music Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Thu 1 Feb-Comedy Theatre Sat 26 May -Children's Special Milkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book (Noon & 3.30pm) Thu 8 Feb - Sport WAW Professional Wrestling Thu 28 June -Sexy Circus Forbidden Nights Sun 11 Feb Comedy Katleris ir Stonkus: #ManTaiVienodai (5.00pm) Fri 29 Jun-Live Music Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael Wed 21 Feb Doomwatch Wednesdays Thomas Sheridan "Ostara and the Magical Dimensions of Spring Sat 21 July -Live Music The Pure Floyd Show-A Tribute to Pink Floyd Fri 2 Mar Live Music Elkie Brooks Live! Wed & Thu, 26 & 27 Sep -Children's Special Peppa Pig's Adventure (daytime shows) THE BROADWAY, 46 BROADWAY, PETERBOROUGH PE1 1RT 01733 306071·boxoffice@thebroadway.today·www.thebroadway.today Book online: www.ticketsource.co.uk/thebroadway