THE BROADWAYW W W.TH E BRO AD WAY. TO DA YFri 5 Jan Live Music Neil Young: A Tribute by Don'tSpook The HorseSat 25 Mar Live Music Abba ManiaFri & Sat, 30 & 31 Mar Theatre -Dinosaur World Live (daytime performances)Tue 10 Apr Pantomime-The Wizard of Oz (3pm & 7pm)Fri 13 Apr-Live Music Hello La Voix!Tue 17 Apr-Ruby Wax: FrazzledA Guide to Mindfulness, a Forum for DiscussionSat 21 Apr- Comedy- Jon Richardson: Old ManMon 23- Sat 28 Apr-Musical- Blood BrothersThu 3 May- Mediumship Tony Stockwell,Psychic MediumSat 12 May- Musical-Skin Deep: The MusicalSat 6 Jan Live Music Gordon Giltrap Live!Sat 13Jan DocFest Live Music, Fundraising & Funwith Doc Mason. FREE ENTRYSun 14 Jan Antiques Fair (10am to 4pm)only £1 entryWed 17 Jan Doomwatch Wednesdays Mark CeylonThe New Year Resolutionsyou SHOULD be making"Thu 25 Jan Comedy & Hot BuffetFunhouse Comedy PartTwo! With Pete Firman,Patrick Monahan and James DowdeswellThu 1 Feb-Comedy-TrumpageddonThu 17 May CelebrityThe World According to Carl 'Foggy' FogartySun 20 May Live Music Jools Holland&His Rhythm and Blues OrchestraSat 26 May-Children's Special Milkshake!Live: The Magic Story Book (Noon & 3.30pm)Sat 9 Jun - Live Music A Country Night in NashvilleFri 22 June Comedy- Dad's Army Radio HourThu 28 June Sexy Circus Forbidden NightsFri 29 Jun Live Music Fastlove:A Tribute to George MichaelSat 21 July-Live Music The Pure Floyd Show -A Tribute to Pink FloydWed & Thu, 26 & 27 Sep Children's Special -Peppa Pig's Adventure (daytime shows)Fri 28 Sep-Tassels: An Evening of BurlesqueThu 8 Feb-SportWAW Professional WrestlingThu 8- Sat 10 Feb-Comedy -The Revellers present Sisters?Sun 11 Feb Comedy Katleris ir Stonkus:#ManTaiVienodai (5.00pm)Wed 21 Feb Doomwatch Wednesdays -Thomas Sheridan "Ostara and theMagical Dimensions of Spring"Fri 2 Mar Live Music Elkie Brooks Live!Fri 9 Mar Theatre - We Are The Lions Mr Manager!Sat 10 Mar Hot, Dirty and Dancing -James and Ola: UncensoredFri 23 Mar-Live Music-Sinatra, Sequins &SwingThe Capitol Years Live!THE BROADWAY, 46 BROADWAY, PETERBOROUGH PE1 1RT01733 306071 boxoffice@thebroadway.today www.thebroadway.todayBook online: www.ticketsource.co.uk/thebroadway

Date: 05 January 2018

Expired Ad

This ad expired on
12 January 2018 (102 days ago)
more_vert

The Broadway

Arts and Entertainment / Event

Call
Call 01733 306071
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

THE BROADWAY W W W.TH E BRO AD WAY. TO DA Y Fri 5 Jan Live Music Neil Young: A Tribute by Don't Spook The Horse Sat 25 Mar Live Music Abba Mania Fri & Sat, 30 & 31 Mar Theatre - Dinosaur World Live (daytime performances) Tue 10 Apr Pantomime- The Wizard of Oz (3pm & 7pm) Fri 13 Apr-Live Music Hello La Voix! Tue 17 Apr-Ruby Wax: Frazzled A Guide to Mindfulness, a Forum for Discussion Sat 21 Apr- Comedy- Jon Richardson: Old Man Mon 23- Sat 28 Apr-Musical- Blood Brothers Thu 3 May- Mediumship Tony Stockwell, Psychic Medium Sat 12 May- Musical-Skin Deep: The Musical Sat 6 Jan Live Music Gordon Giltrap Live! Sat 13Jan DocFest Live Music, Fundraising & Fun with Doc Mason. FREE ENTRY Sun 14 Jan Antiques Fair (10am to 4pm) only £1 entry Wed 17 Jan Doomwatch Wednesdays Mark Ceylon The New Year Resolutions you SHOULD be making" Thu 25 Jan Comedy & Hot Buffet Funhouse Comedy PartTwo! With Pete Firman, Patrick Monahan and James Dowdeswell Thu 1 Feb-Comedy-Trumpageddon Thu 17 May Celebrity The World According to Carl 'Foggy' Fogarty Sun 20 May Live Music Jools Holland& His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat 26 May-Children's Special Milkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book (Noon & 3.30pm) Sat 9 Jun - Live Music A Country Night in Nashville Fri 22 June Comedy- Dad's Army Radio Hour Thu 28 June Sexy Circus Forbidden Nights Fri 29 Jun Live Music Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael Sat 21 July-Live Music The Pure Floyd Show - A Tribute to Pink Floyd Wed & Thu, 26 & 27 Sep Children's Special - Peppa Pig's Adventure (daytime shows) Fri 28 Sep-Tassels: An Evening of Burlesque Thu 8 Feb-Sport WAW Professional Wrestling Thu 8- Sat 10 Feb-Comedy - The Revellers present Sisters? Sun 11 Feb Comedy Katleris ir Stonkus: #ManTaiVienodai (5.00pm) Wed 21 Feb Doomwatch Wednesdays - Thomas Sheridan "Ostara and the Magical Dimensions of Spring" Fri 2 Mar Live Music Elkie Brooks Live! Fri 9 Mar Theatre - We Are The Lions Mr Manager! Sat 10 Mar Hot, Dirty and Dancing - James and Ola: Uncensored Fri 23 Mar-Live Music-Sinatra, Sequins &Swing The Capitol Years Live! THE BROADWAY, 46 BROADWAY, PETERBOROUGH PE1 1RT 01733 306071 boxoffice@thebroadway.today www.thebroadway.today Book online: www.ticketsource.co.uk/thebroadway